Log in



The Canadian Society of Medievalists awards a number of prizes to its members in recognition of their outstanding work and contributions to medieval studies. Please see the list below and follow the links for more details and information on applying.

Margaret Wade Labarge Prize

Awarded to any book in the field of medieval studies by a Canadian or a resident of Canada. Edited collections of essays are not eligible. More...

Leonard Boyle Dissertation Prize

Awarded to a deserving doctoral thesis in any field of medieval studies produced by a Canadian or someone resident in Canada. More...

Student Presentation Prize

This prize is awarded annually for the best student presentation at this year's CSM Conference. More...

© 2019-20 The Society of Canadian Medievalists. Designed and Developed by Andrew Klein and Elias Fahssi. All rights reserved.  Powered by Wild Apricot.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software