CSM President Kathy Cawsey (Dalhousie) and Vice President Marc B. Cels (Athabasca), with Past President Dominic Marner (Guelph) in the distance, June 3 in Vancouver for the 2019 Annual Meeting.
Meredith Bacola (U. Manitoba) and Siân Echard (UBC) take part in the rare book workshop, 4 June, during the 2019 CSM Annual Meeting.
Congratulations to the 2019 Boyle Dissertation Prize winner, Ronald Lvovski of York University.
Congratulations to Dr. James Grier, winner of the 2019 Margaret Wade Labarge Book prize.
Congratulations to Dr. Ronald Lvovski, winner of the 2019 Leonard Boyle Dissertation Prize.
Congratulations to Nora Thorburn (University of Toronto), winner of the 2019 Student Presentation Prize.

About the CSM

The Canadian Society of Medievalists/ Société canadienne des médiévistes is a scholarly association dedicated to promoting excellence in research and teaching in all fields of medieval studies.

Learn more about the CSM

Like Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter

© 2019-20 The Society of Canadian Medievalists. Designed and Developed by Andrew Klein and Elias Fahssi. All rights reserved.  Powered by Wild Apricot.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software